Sami (Nissim) Tito
Sami (Nissim) TitoFounder I Owner
Educated at the renowned Technion – Israel Institute of Technology.
B.Sc. in Architecture and Urban Planning.

Widely regarded as one of Israel’s leading experts in residential development, Sami Tito oversees a highly talented group of professionals who provide consulting, planning, design and implementation services to large public and private concerns. Typical projects include hotels, residendial, commercial and retail environments, office facilities and more.

Sami Tito is a real partner to developers. Keeping in mind the developer’s concept and objectives, he creates designs that are logical in terms of construction requirements, respond to customers’ needs, and which fuel the success of the entire venture.

office@tito-oman.com

Yoav Oman
Yoav OmanSenior Architect I Partner
Architecture graduate with a Bsc degree from Robert Gordon University in Aberdeen, Scotland (1999)

Yoav joined the firm in 1998 and became Partner in 2010. Yoav manage all Tito’s projects by leading the professional team. He is an expert focused on urban planning and residential, offices and commercial complexes in Israel and abroad. He also has experience in hi-rise residential projects which combine mixed-use. Today Yoav is our chief architect and coordinator of the entire professional staff.

yoavo@otito-oman.com

Maya Tito Vagen
Maya Tito VagenCEO
Maya is a Business school graduate of the College of Management and holds a B.A. in Business Administration (2001).
Maya joined Tito Architects in 2009

mayav@tito-oman.com

Eli Sivan
Eli SivanSenior A.Engineer I Partner
Eli Sivan joined Tito Architects in 1993. In 2010 He became a partner. Eli is a team leader of a large scale of projects and an expert in urban planning he also specializes in residential buildings & single-family dwellings.

elis@tito-oman.com

Elazar Edelstein
Elazar EdelsteinSenior A. Engineer
Elaazar Edelstein joined Tito Architects in 1998 and brings 25 years of experience with him. Elaazar specializes in residential projects, sport centers, commercial and offices. Elaazar leads a professional team responsible for large various projects.

elazare@tito-oman.com

Vadim Bernstein
Vadim BernsteinEngineer
Vadim Bernstein is a graduate of Baku university in Azerbaijan.
Vadim joined Tito at 2003 and since then as a team leader he is responsible of some of the important and complicated projects such as: Mixed-use towers, residential towers and many other projects in Israel and abroad.

vadimb@tito-oman.com

Manor Sisso
Manor SissoArchitect
Manor is a licensed Architect who graduated from the Technion (Israel Institute of Technology) in Haifa and holds a B. Arch. in Architecture (2008)
Manor joined Tito Architects in 2012 and in short time received responsibility over several design projects and managing the architectural competition team.

Manor brings with him extensive experience in architectural design from the projects’ first concept development through the permit up to supervision.

manor@tito-oman.com

Marcelo Abramovich
Marcelo AbramovichArchitect
Graduate of the Buenos Aires University of Architecture and Town Planning in Buenos Aires, Argentina,
Marcelo Abramovich joined Tito Architects in 2006 and since then has been designing many and varied projects in Israel and abroad.
Marcelo has a rich experience of over 25 years in designing for residential, commercial and hotel projects around the world.

marcelo@tito-oman.com

Shira Tito-Sisso
Shira Tito-SissoArchitect
Graduated of the Technion (Israel Institute of Technology) Shira hold a B. Arch. in Architecture (2008)
Shira join Tito architects during her studies and Integrated into a full-time after graduating. Shira is responsible of projects’ concept development, work plans production, Urban planning, presentations etc. Shira specialist in urban renewed projects.

shira@tito-oman.com

Yana Polinov
Yana PolinovA. Engineer
Yana joined Tito in 2008 and work in the production team.
Yana has years of experience, and the ability of cooperate presently in a professional team.

yana@tito-oman.com

Hadas Gersh Adler
Hadas Gersh AdlerArchitect
Hadas has a master degree in architecture from the University of Illinois at Chicago UIC. Hadas joined Tito in 2015 and integrated into the “TABA” team in work of various projects in the field of urban construction plan, urban renewal, and more.

hadas@tito-oman.com

Irit Fox
Irit FoxA. Engineer
Irit is a gratuate of Architectural engineering and design studies at Technicom Givatayim Israel (1977). Irit joined Tito Architects in 2013 and is responsible for most of the Zoning Departement (Taba) and specialized in the “MAVAT” program for zoning plan. Irit is dealing with costumers and professional consultants on one hand and Planning Commission (local and districts) and official authorities in the other

irit@tito-oman.com

Ilan Moshayof
Ilan MoshayofA. Engineer
Ilan is a graduate of Architectural engineering and design studies at Amit-Amal College in Rishon Le-Zion (2008). Ilan joined Tito Architects in 2013 as part of the production team. Ilan is specialist in permit procedure

Ilan@tito-oman.com

Osnat Solomon
Osnat SolomonArchitect
Osnat has a M.Se Engineer in architecture and architectual engineering from the Technical University of Budabest (2002). Osnat joined Tito in 2016 and integrated into our team in work of various projects in the field of residential projects and more.

osnat@tito-oman.com

Oksana Golik
Oksana GolikA. Engineer
Oksana is a graduate of Architectural engineering and design studies (2013).
Oksana joined Tito Architects in January 2013 as part of the production team

oksana@tito-oman.com

Lena Borisov
Lena BorisovA. Engineer
Lena is a graduate of Singalovsky Architectural engineering school (2013).
Lena joined Tito Architects in 2016 as part of the production team

lena@tito-oman.com

Rotem Hausman
Rotem HausmanArchitect
Rotem graduated from the Technion architecture Faculty 2018 and joined Tito Oman as a student. Rotem work in the Production team.

rotem@tito-oman.com

Elisa Cantore
Elisa CantoreA. Engineer
Elisa is a graduate of Tel Aviv University Architectural engineering school (2002).
Elisa joined Tito Architects in 2016 as part of the production team

elisa@tito-oman.com

Dror Malul
Dror MalulA.Engineer
Dror is a graduate of Architectural engineering and design studies at Beer sheva technology College (2017). Dror joined Tito Oman Architects in 2019 as part of the production team.

dror@tito-oman.com

Dana Rabani Giat
Dana Rabani GiatArchitect
Dana graduated from Ariel University. architecture faculty (2012)
Dana joined Tito in 2019 and work in the Design team.

dana@tito-oman.com

Evgeny Krychevets
Evgeny KrychevetsArchitect
evgeny made “Aliya” with Masa project in 2016 after graduated from Lviv university in Ukrain 2016
.Evgeny work in the Production team. and specilze in Revit software.

evgeny@tito-oman.com

Nadia Friedman
Nadia FriedmanArchitect
Nadia made “Aliya” with Masa project in 2018 after graduated fromkasachstan university in 2015
.Nadia work in the Production team

nadia@tito-oman.com